Legal Jobs In New York City https://nbocellistaffing.com/main Legal Jobs In New York City Personal Injury Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-5/ Tue, 04 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-5/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Bilingual Paralegal/Legal Assistant Receptionist - Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/receptionist-law-firm/ Tue, 04 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/receptionist-law-firm/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire College Grads/Entry Level Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist./Legal Executive Assistant Reception Jr. Legal Administrative Assistant – Light Legal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/jr-legal-administrative-assistant-light-legal/ Tue, 04 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/jr-legal-administrative-assistant-light-legal/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Hybrid Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist./Legal Executive Assistant Telecommute Litigation Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-paralegal-4/ Tue, 04 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-paralegal-4/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Paralegal/Legal Assistant Corporate/Light Litigation Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-light-litigation-paralegal/ Tue, 04 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-light-litigation-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Hybrid Litigation Support Paralegal/Legal Assistant Telecommute Diversity & Inclusion Manager https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/diversity-inclusion-manager/ Mon, 03 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/diversity-inclusion-manager/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Administration/Management Diversity & Inclusion Hybrid Telecommute Business Development/Marketing Legal Secretary - Commercial Litigation https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-commercial-litigation/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-commercial-litigation/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Hybrid Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist./Legal Executive Assistant Telecommute Events Manager - Global Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/events-manager-global-law-firm/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/events-manager-global-law-firm/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Administration/Management Business Development/Marketing Other Executive Legal Secretary - Executive Assistant to Managing Partner https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/executive-legal-secretary-executive-assistant-to-managing-partner/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/executive-legal-secretary-executive-assistant-to-managing-partner/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Executive Assistants – Non Legal Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist./Legal Executive Assistant Billing Supervisor or Billing Manager - Global Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/billing-supervisor-or-billing-manager-global-law-firm/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/billing-supervisor-or-billing-manager-global-law-firm/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Accounting/Finance Administration/Management Billing Collections Hybrid Litigation Legal Secretary https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-legal-secretary-3/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-legal-secretary-3/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Hybrid Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist./Legal Executive Assistant Telecommute Corporate Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-paralegal-2/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-paralegal-2/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Hybrid Paralegal/Legal Assistant Telecommute Receptionist https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/receptionist/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/receptionist/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Temp-to-Perm Administrative/Clerical Reception Office Services Clerk https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/office-services-clerk-2/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/office-services-clerk-2/ Full-time Temporary Administrative/Clerical College Grads/Entry Level Facilities/Operations Litigation Legal Secretary https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-legal-secretary-2/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-legal-secretary-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist./Legal Executive Assistant Immigration Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-paralegal/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Bilingual Paralegal/Legal Assistant Litigation Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-legal-assistant-2/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-legal-assistant-2/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Hybrid Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist./Legal Executive Assistant Telecommute Corporate Transactional Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-transactional-attorney/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-transactional-attorney/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Commercial Litigation Associate https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-2/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-2/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Assistant Billing Manager https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/assistant-billing-manager/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/assistant-billing-manager/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Billing Telecommute Toxic Tort Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/toxic-tort-associate-attorney/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/toxic-tort-associate-attorney/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Defense Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-associate-attorney-7/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-associate-attorney-7/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Defense Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-associate-attorney-6/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-associate-attorney-6/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Insurance Coverage Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-coverage-associate-attorney-4/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-coverage-associate-attorney-4/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Entry-Level Legal Administrative Assistant/Floater https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-legal-administrative-assistant-floater/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-legal-administrative-assistant-floater/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire College Grads/Entry Level Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist./Legal Executive Assistant Personal Injury Intake Paralegal (Entry-Level) https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-intake-paralegal-entry-level/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-intake-paralegal-entry-level/ Full-time Temp-to-Perm College Grads/Entry Level Paralegal/Legal Assistant Legal Recruiter - Legal Staffing https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-recruiter-legal-staffing/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-recruiter-legal-staffing/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Human Resources/Personnel Legal Recruitment Paralegal/Legal Assistant Senior Transactional Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/senior-transactional-paralegal/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/senior-transactional-paralegal/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Hybrid Paralegal/Legal Assistant Telecommute Municipal Liability Defense Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/municipal-liability-defense-associate-attorney/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/municipal-liability-defense-associate-attorney/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Personal Injury Defense Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-defense-associate-attorney/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-defense-associate-attorney/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Insurance Defense Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-defense-associate-attorney-5/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-defense-associate-attorney-5/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Insurance Defense Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-defense-attorney/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-defense-attorney/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Insurance Coverage Counsel https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-coverage-counsel/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-coverage-counsel/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Municipal Liability Defense Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/municipal-liability-defense-attorney/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/municipal-liability-defense-attorney/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute General Liability Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/general-liability-associate-attorney-2/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/general-liability-associate-attorney-2/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Family Law Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/family-law-attorney/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/family-law-attorney/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Commercial Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Professional Liability Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/professional-liability-associate-attorney/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/professional-liability-associate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Labor & Employment Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/labor-employment-attorney/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/labor-employment-attorney/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Insurance Defense Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-defense-associate-attorney-4/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-defense-associate-attorney-4/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Personal Injury Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-4/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-4/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Bilingual Paralegal/Legal Assistant Labor Law Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/labor-law-associate-attorney-4/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/labor-law-associate-attorney-4/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Commercial Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-attorney-2/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-attorney-2/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Benefits Manager – Global Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/benefits-manager-global-law-firm/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/benefits-manager-global-law-firm/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Administration/Management Benefits Hybrid Telecommute Business Development Manager – Global Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-development-manager-global-law-firm/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-development-manager-global-law-firm/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Administration/Management Business Development/Marketing Hybrid Telecommute Business Development Coordinator – Global Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-development-coordinator-global-law-firm/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-development-coordinator-global-law-firm/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Administration/Management Business Development/Marketing Hybrid Telecommute Help Desk Technician https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/help-desk-technician/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/help-desk-technician/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Information Technology/Networking Personal Injury Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-3/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-3/ Full-time Temporary Paralegal/Legal Assistant Records Clerk https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/records-clerk-3/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/records-clerk-3/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Temp-to-Perm College Grads/Entry Level Records/Information Governance Litigation Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-paralegal-3/ Sun, 02 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-paralegal-3/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Temp-to-Perm College Grads/Entry Level Paralegal/Legal Assistant