Legal Jobs In New York City https://nbocellistaffing.com/main Legal Jobs In New York City Legal Records Clerk https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-records-clerk-2/ Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-records-clerk-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Records Fiduciary Accountant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/fiduciary-accountant/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/fiduciary-accountant/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Accounting/Finance Other Marketing Director - Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/marketing-director-law-firm/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/marketing-director-law-firm/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Business Development/Marketing Personal Injury Labor & Employment Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/labor-employment-associate-attorney-4/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/labor-employment-associate-attorney-4/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Labor & Employment Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/labor-employment-paralegal/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/labor-employment-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Paralegal/Legal Assistant Legal Secretary https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-3/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-3/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Client Intake Specialist - Personal Injury https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/client-intake-specialist-personal-injury/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/client-intake-specialist-personal-injury/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Other Paralegal/Legal Assistant Personal Injury Personal Injury Defense Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-defense-associate-attorney/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-defense-associate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Construction/Labor Law Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/construction-labor-law-associate-attorney/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/construction-labor-law-associate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Billing Clerk - Legal Services https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/billing-clerk-legal-services/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/billing-clerk-legal-services/ Full-time Temp-to-Perm Billing Municipal Litigation Defense Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/municipal-litigation-defense-associate-attorney/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/municipal-litigation-defense-associate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Medical Malpractice Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/medical-malpractice-associate-attorney/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/medical-malpractice-associate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Legal Assistant/ Legal Secretary https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-assistant-legal-secretary/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-assistant-legal-secretary/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Real Estate Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-paralegal-3/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-paralegal-3/ Full-time Temporary Paralegal/Legal Assistant Corporate Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-associate-attorney-3/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-associate-attorney-3/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Legal Records Clerk - Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-records-clerk-law-firm/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-records-clerk-law-firm/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Records Entry-Level Legal Assistant/ Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-legal-assistant-paralegal/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-legal-assistant-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Temp-to-Perm College Grads/Entry Level Paralegal/Legal Assistant Commercial Real Estate Paralegal/ Legal Assistant - Remote Work https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/2-2/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/2-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Paralegal/Legal Assistant Real Estate/ Land Use Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-land-use-legal-assistant/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-land-use-legal-assistant/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Paralegal/Legal Assistant Personal Injury Case Intake Director https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-case-intake-director/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-case-intake-director/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Paralegal/Legal Assistant Personal Injury Legal Secretary/ Floater https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-floater/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-floater/ Full-time Temp-to-Perm Temporary Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Commercial Litigation Legal Secretary https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-legal-secretary/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-legal-secretary/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Business Immigration Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-immigration-associate-attorney/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-immigration-associate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Defense Litigation Associate Attorney (NJ) https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-associate-attorney-nj-2/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-associate-attorney-nj-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Commercial Lending Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/3-2/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/3-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Matrimonial/ Family Law Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/matrimonial-family-law-paralegal/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/matrimonial-family-law-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Paralegal/Legal Assistant Governance Manager - Corporate Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/governance-manager-corporate-paralegal/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/governance-manager-corporate-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Other Paralegal/Legal Assistant Immigration Administrative Assistant - Law - Entry Level https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-administrative-assistant-law/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-administrative-assistant-law/ Full-time Temp-to-Perm College Grads/Entry Level Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Executive Assistant - Global Law Firm - Legal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/executive-assistant-global-law-firm-legal/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/executive-assistant-global-law-firm-legal/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Executive Assistants – Non Legal Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Corporate Securities Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-securities-paralegal/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-securities-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Paralegal/Legal Assistant Corporate Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-paralegal-2/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-paralegal-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Paralegal/Legal Assistant Trusts & Estates Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trusts-estates-paralegal/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trusts-estates-paralegal/ Full-time Temporary Paralegal/Legal Assistant Corporate Administrative Assistant - Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-administrative-assistant-law-firm/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-administrative-assistant-law-firm/ Full-time Temp-to-Perm College Grads/Entry Level Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Personal Injury Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-legal-assistant-2/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-legal-assistant-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Paralegal/Legal Assistant Bilingual Administrative Assistant - Entry Level https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/administrative-assistant-entry-level/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/administrative-assistant-entry-level/ Full-time Temporary Administrative/Clerical College Grads/Entry Level Litigation Legal Secretary https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-legal-secretary-3/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-legal-secretary-3/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Senior Corporate Staff Attorney - International Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/senior-corporate-staff-attorney-international-law-firm/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/senior-corporate-staff-attorney-international-law-firm/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney IT Manager - Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/it-manager-law-firm/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/it-manager-law-firm/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Administration/Management Information Technology/Networking Administrative Assistant - In-House Legal Dept. https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/administrative-assistant-in-house-legal-dept/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/administrative-assistant-in-house-legal-dept/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Administrative/Clerical Human Resources/Personnel Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Human Resources Manager - Downtown Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/human-resources-manager-downtown-law-firm/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/human-resources-manager-downtown-law-firm/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Administration/Management Human Resources/Personnel Legal Secretary https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-2/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Immigration Paralegal - Business Immigration https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-paralegal-business-immigration/ Mon, 11 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-paralegal-business-immigration/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Paralegal/Legal Assistant Entry-Level Immigration Paralegal - Bilingual Spanish https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-immigration-paralegal-bilingual-spanish/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-immigration-paralegal-bilingual-spanish/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Bilingual College Grads/Entry Level Immigration Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-paralegal/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Bilingual Paralegal/Legal Assistant Collections Specialist - Legal Services https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/collections-specialist-legal-services/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/collections-specialist-legal-services/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Accounting/Finance Billing Collections Legal Secretary/Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-assistant/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-assistant/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Case Manager - Legal Services https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/case-manager-legal-services/ Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/case-manager-legal-services/ Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Other Paralegal/Legal Assistant Business Immigration Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-immigration-paralegal-3/ Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-immigration-paralegal-3/ Full-time Telecommute/Remote Temp-to-Perm Bilingual Paralegal/Legal Assistant Corporate Associate Attorney OR Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-associate-attorney-or-paralegal/ Thu, 07 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-associate-attorney-or-paralegal/ Full-time Telecommute/Remote Temp-to-Perm Attorney Paralegal/Legal Assistant Corporate Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-legal-assistant/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-legal-assistant/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Paralegal/Legal Assistant