Legal Jobs In New York City https://nbocellistaffing.com/main Legal Jobs In New York City Paralegal/Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/paralegal-legal-assistant/ Tue, 26 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/paralegal-legal-assistant/ Commercial Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-attorney-2/ Tue, 26 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-attorney-2/ Medical Malpractice Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/medical-malpractice-associate-attorney-5/ Mon, 25 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/medical-malpractice-associate-attorney-5/ Product Liability Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/product-liability-associate-attorney/ Mon, 25 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/product-liability-associate-attorney/ Medical Malpractice Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/medical-malpractice-paralegal-2/ Mon, 25 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/medical-malpractice-paralegal-2/ Medical Malpractice Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/medical-malpractice-associate-attorney-3/ Mon, 25 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/medical-malpractice-associate-attorney-3/ Defense Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Mon, 25 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Marketing Manager https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/marketing-manager/ Mon, 25 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/marketing-manager/ Billing Specialist https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/billing-specialist-2/ Mon, 25 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/billing-specialist-2/ Deputy Counsel https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/deputy-counsel/ Mon, 25 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/deputy-counsel/ Insurance Coverage Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-coverage-litigation-associate-attorney/ Thu, 21 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-coverage-litigation-associate-attorney/ Commercial Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Thu, 21 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Workers' Compensation Department Manager https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/workers-compensation-department-manager/ Wed, 20 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/workers-compensation-department-manager/ Trust & Estates Legal Secretary https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trusts-estates-legal-secretary/ Mon, 18 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trusts-estates-legal-secretary/ Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Mon, 18 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Trust & Estates Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trust-estate-paralegal/ Mon, 18 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trust-estate-paralegal/ Trust & Estates Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trust-estate-associate-attorney/ Mon, 18 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trust-estate-associate-attorney/ Professional Development Manager https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/professional-development-manager/ Mon, 18 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/professional-development-manager/ Employment Law Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/employment-law-paralegal/ Mon, 18 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/employment-law-paralegal/ Trust & Estates Attorney (per diem, remote) https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trust-estates-attorney-per-diem-remote/ Thu, 14 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trust-estates-attorney-per-diem-remote/ Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-assistant-5/ Wed, 13 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-assistant-5/ Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-assistant-4/ Wed, 13 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-assistant-4/ Commercial Litigation Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-paralegal-5/ Tue, 12 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-paralegal-5/ Temporary Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/temporary-attorney/ Mon, 11 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/temporary-attorney/ IP Litigation Associate https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/ip-litigation-associate/ Fri, 08 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/ip-litigation-associate/ Trademark Prosecution Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trademark-prosecution-attorney/ Fri, 08 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trademark-prosecution-attorney/ Legal Secretary/Executive Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-executive-assistant/ Fri, 08 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-executive-assistant/ Commercial Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-attorney/ Tue, 05 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-attorney/ Legal Administrative Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-administrative-assistant-2/ Mon, 04 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-administrative-assistant-2/ Assistant Director, Workers’ Compensation https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/assistant-director-workers-compensation/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/assistant-director-workers-compensation/ Workers' Compensation Examiner https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/workers-compensation-examiner/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/workers-compensation-examiner/ Personal Injury Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-4/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-4/ In-House Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/in-house-attorney/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/in-house-attorney/ Entry-Level Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-paralegal/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-paralegal/ Corporate Legal Secretary https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-legal-secretary-3/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-legal-secretary-3/ Commercial Litigation Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-attorney-2/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-attorney-2/ Estate Planning Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/estate-planning-paralegal/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/estate-planning-paralegal/ Estate Litigation Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/estate-litigation-paralegal/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/estate-litigation-paralegal/ Commercial Litigation Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-paralegal-3/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-paralegal-3/ Workers Compensation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/workers-compensation-associate-attorney-2/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/workers-compensation-associate-attorney-2/ Commercial Litigation Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-paralegal-2/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-paralegal-2/ Labor & Employment Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/labor-employment-associate-attorney-4/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/labor-employment-associate-attorney-4/ Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-associate-attorney-6/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-associate-attorney-6/ Remote Senior Litigation Associate https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/remote-senior-litigation-associate/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/remote-senior-litigation-associate/ Remote Litigation Associate https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/remote-litigation-associate/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/remote-litigation-associate/ Real Estate Property Tax Specialist https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-property-tax-specialist/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-property-tax-specialist/ Billing Coordinator https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/billing-coordinator-3/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/billing-coordinator-3/ Litigation Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-legal-assistant-2/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-legal-assistant-2/ Personal Injury Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-associate-attorney-4/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-associate-attorney-4/ Medical Malpractice Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/medical-malpractice-associate-attorney-4/ Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/medical-malpractice-associate-attorney-4/