Legal Jobs In New York City https://nbocellistaffing.com/main Legal Jobs In New York City Legal Administrative Assistant - Floater https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-administrative-assistant-2/ Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-administrative-assistant-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Hybrid Telecommute/Remote Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist./Legal Executive Assistant Hybrid Telecommute Conflicts Staff Supervisor https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/conflicts-staff-supervisor/ Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/conflicts-staff-supervisor/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Conflicts Telecommute Payroll Manager - Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/payroll-manager-law-firm/ Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/payroll-manager-law-firm/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Accounting/Finance Receptionist - Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/receptionist-law-firm/ Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/receptionist-law-firm/ Full-time Temp-to-Perm Temporary Reception Law Office Manager https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/law-office-manager/ Wed, 11 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/law-office-manager/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Administration/Management Human Resources/Personnel Hybrid Telecommute Strategic Pricing Manager - Global Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/strategic-pricing-manager-global-law-firm/ Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/strategic-pricing-manager-global-law-firm/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Accounting/Finance Administration/Management Other Business Immigration Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-immigration-paralegal/ Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-immigration-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Paralegal/Legal Assistant Entry-Level Immigration Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-immigration-paralegal/ Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-immigration-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire College Grads/Entry Level Paralegal/Legal Assistant Immigration Administrative Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-administrative-assistant-2/ Tue, 10 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-administrative-assistant-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Administrative/Clerical Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist./Legal Executive Assistant Paralegal/Legal Assistant Real Estate Associate Attorney - Transactional Real Estate https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-associate-attorney-tranasactional-real-estate/ Sat, 07 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-associate-attorney-tranasactional-real-estate/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Billing Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/billing-paralegal/ Sat, 07 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/billing-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Billing Paralegal/Legal Assistant Litigation Attorney (PART-TIME TEMPORARY) https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-attorney-part-time-temporary/ Sat, 07 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-attorney-part-time-temporary/ Part-time Temporary Attorney Legal Word Processing Operator/ Document Specialist (REMOTE EVENINGS) https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-word-processing-operator-document-specialist-remote-evenings/ Sat, 07 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-word-processing-operator-document-specialist-remote-evenings/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Word Processing/Document Specialist Accounting Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/accounting-assistant/ Fri, 06 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/accounting-assistant/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Accounting/Finance Personal Injury Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-2/ Thu, 05 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Bilingual Paralegal/Legal Assistant Personal Injury Corporate Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-paralegal-3/ Thu, 05 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-paralegal-3/ Full-time Temp-to-Perm Paralegal/Legal Assistant Immigration Administrative Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-administrative-assistant/ Thu, 05 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-administrative-assistant/ Full-time Temp-to-Perm College Grads/Entry Level Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist./Legal Executive Assistant Paralegal/Legal Assistant Office Services Clerk - Global Law Firm https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/office-services-clerk-global-law-firm/ Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/office-services-clerk-global-law-firm/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Temp-to-Perm Facilities/Operations Real Estate Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-paralegal-2/ Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-paralegal-2/ Full-time Temporary Paralegal/Legal Assistant Litigation Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-paralegal-2/ Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-paralegal-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Paralegal/Legal Assistant Bankruptcy Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/bankruptcy-associate-attorney/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/bankruptcy-associate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Corporate Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-paralegal-2/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/corporate-paralegal-2/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Paralegal/Legal Assistant Attorney Recruiting Manager https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-recruiting-manager/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-recruiting-manager/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Administration/Management Hybrid Legal Recruitment Telecommute Information Technology Manager https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/information-technology-manager/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/information-technology-manager/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Administration/Management Information Technology/Networking Cold Fusion Program Manager https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/cold-fusion-program-manager/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/cold-fusion-program-manager/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Information Technology/Networking Administration/Management eDiscovery Analyst https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/ediscovery-analyst/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/ediscovery-analyst/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Hybrid Information Technology/Networking Litigation Support Other Telecommute Real Estate Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-paralegal/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-paralegal/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Hybrid Paralegal/Legal Assistant Telecommute Trusts & Estates Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trusts-estates-paralegal-2/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trusts-estates-paralegal-2/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Hybrid Paralegal/Legal Assistant Telecommute Junior Trust & Estates Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/junior-trust-estates-litigation-associate-attorney/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/junior-trust-estates-litigation-associate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Senior Trust & Estates Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/senior-trust-estates-litigation-associate-attorney/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/senior-trust-estates-litigation-associate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Real Estate Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Commercial Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-attorney/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-litigation-associate-attorney/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Recruiter - Legal Industry https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/recruiter-legal-industry/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/recruiter-legal-industry/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Legal Recruitment Trusts & Estates Legal Secretary https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trusts-estates-legal-secretary/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trusts-estates-legal-secretary/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Temp-to-Perm Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist./Legal Executive Assistant Attorney: Intellectual Property Litigation Associate Attorney (Part-Time) https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-intellectual-property-litigation-associate-attorney-part-time/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-intellectual-property-litigation-associate-attorney-part-time/ Hybrid Part-time Telecommute/Remote Temp-to-Perm Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Attorney: Commercial Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-commercial-litigation-associate-attorney-4/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-commercial-litigation-associate-attorney-4/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney CRM Systems Manager - Law https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/crm-systems-manager-law/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/crm-systems-manager-law/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Administration/Management Information Technology/Networking Other Attorney: Real Estate Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-real-estate-associate-attorney/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-real-estate-associate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Paralegal: Immigration Paralegal (Family-Based) https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/paralegal-immigration-paralegal-family-based/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/paralegal-immigration-paralegal-family-based/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Bilingual Paralegal/Legal Assistant Paralegal: Litigation Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/paralegal-litigation-legal-assistant/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/paralegal-litigation-legal-assistant/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Hybrid Paralegal/Legal Assistant Telecommute Attorney: Labor & Employment Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-labor-employment-attorney/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-labor-employment-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Attorney: Defense Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-defense-litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-defense-litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Attorney: Intellectual Property Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-intellectual-property-litigation-associate-attorney-2/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-intellectual-property-litigation-associate-attorney-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Attorney: Patent Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-patent-associate-attorney-2/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-patent-associate-attorney-2/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Hybrid Telecommute Attorney: Patent Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-patent-associate-attorney-3/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-patent-associate-attorney-3/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Attorney Telecommute Calendar Clerk/ Docketing https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/calendar-clerk-docketing/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/calendar-clerk-docketing/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Docketing Docketing Specialist Attorney: Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/attorney-litigation-associate-attorney-3/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Attorney Paralegal: Real Estate Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/paralegal-real-estate-paralegal/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/paralegal-real-estate-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Paralegal/Legal Assistant Trusts & Estates Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trusts-estates-paralegal-3/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trusts-estates-paralegal-3/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Paralegal/Legal Assistant Personal Injury Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal/ Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal/ Full-time Hybrid Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Hybrid Paralegal/Legal Assistant Telecommute