Legal Jobs In New York City https://nbocellistaffing.com/main Legal Jobs In New York City Legal Recruiter - Talent Acquisition https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-recruiter-talent-acquisition/ Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-recruiter-talent-acquisition/ Full-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Human Resources/Personnel Legal Recruitment Litigation Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-paralegal-3/ Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-paralegal-3/ Full-time Temporary Paralegal/Legal Assistant Legal Recruiting Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-recruiting-assistant/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-recruiting-assistant/ Full-time Permanent Telecommute/Remote Legal Recruitment Entry-level College Graduate – Intake Coordinator https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-college-graduate-intake-coordinator/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-college-graduate-intake-coordinator/ Full-time Telecommute/Remote Temp-to-Perm Other College Grads/Entry Level Paralegal/Legal Assistant Business Immigration Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-immigration-attorney/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-immigration-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Business Immigration Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-immigration-paralegal/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-immigration-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Paralegal/Legal Assistant Entry-Level Litigation Paralegal/Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-litigation-paralegal-legal-assistant/ Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-litigation-paralegal-legal-assistant/ Full-time Permanent Paralegal/Legal Assistant IP Litigation Associate https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/ip-litigation-associate/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/ip-litigation-associate/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Entry Level IT Specialist https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-it-specialist/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-it-specialist/ Full-time Temporary Information Technology/Networking Immigration Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-paralegal/ Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/immigration-paralegal/ Full-time Temp-to-Perm Paralegal/Legal Assistant Litigation Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-legal-assistant-2/ Thu, 15 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-legal-assistant-2/ Full-time Permanent Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Real Estate Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-paralegal-5/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-paralegal-5/ Full-time Permanent Paralegal/Legal Assistant Defense Litigation Associate Attorney (NJ) https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-associate-attorney-nj/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-associate-attorney-nj/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Defense Litigation Associate Attorney (NY) https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-associate-attorney-ny/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-associate-attorney-ny/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Negligence Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/negligence-paralegal/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/negligence-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Paralegal/Legal Assistant Business Development Director - Commercial Practice https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-development-director-commercial-practice/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-development-director-commercial-practice/ Full-time Permanent Business Development/Marketing Business Development Director - Personal Injury Division https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-development-director-personal-injury-division/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/business-development-director-personal-injury-division/ Full-time Permanent Business Development/Marketing Real Estate Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-paralegal-4/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/real-estate-paralegal-4/ Full-time Permanent Temp-to-Perm Paralegal/Legal Assistant Litigation Associate Attorney (7+ Years) https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-associate-attorney-7-years/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-associate-attorney-7-years/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Litigation Associate Attorney (3-5 Years) https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-associate-attorney-3-5-years/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-associate-attorney-3-5-years/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Litigation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-associate-attorney-2/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-associate-attorney-2/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Matrimonial Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/matrimonial-legal-assistant-3/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/matrimonial-legal-assistant-3/ Full-time Permanent Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/associate-attorney-4/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/associate-attorney-4/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Senior Real Estate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/senior-real-estate-attorney/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/senior-real-estate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Entry-Level Legal Assistants - College Graduates - Train in Law! https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-legal-assistants-college-graduates-train-in-law/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/entry-level-legal-assistants-college-graduates-train-in-law/ Full-time Part-time Permanent Permanent/Direct Hire Telecommute/Remote Temp-to-Perm Temporary Administrative/Clerical College Grads/Entry Level Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Paralegal/Legal Assistant Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/associate-attorney-3/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/associate-attorney-3/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/associate-attorney-2/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/associate-attorney-2/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Bookkeeper https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/bookkeeper-3/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/bookkeeper-3/ Full-time Permanent Accounting/Finance Personal Injury Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-5/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-5/ Full-time Permanent Paralegal/Legal Assistant Personal Injury Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-attorney/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Employment Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/employment-attorney/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/employment-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Telecommute/Remote Attorney Senior Corporate Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/senior-corporate-associate-attorney/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/senior-corporate-associate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Telecommute/Remote Attorney Docket Clerk https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/docket-clerk/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/docket-clerk/ Full-time Permanent Telecommute/Remote Docketing Personal Injury Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-2/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-2/ Full-time Permanent Telecommute/Remote Paralegal/Legal Assistant Defense Litigation Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-paralegal-3/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/defense-litigation-paralegal-3/ Full-time Telecommute/Remote Temp-to-Perm Paralegal/Legal Assistant Insurance Defense Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-defense-paralegal/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/insurance-defense-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Paralegal/Legal Assistant Litigation Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-paralegal-2/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/litigation-paralegal-2/ Full-time Permanent Paralegal/Legal Assistant Client Services Representative https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/client-services-representative/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/client-services-representative/ Full-time Permanent College Grads/Entry Level Other Personal Injury Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-3/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-3/ Full-time Permanent Paralegal/Legal Assistant Labor & Employment Associate https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/labor-employment-associate/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/labor-employment-associate/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Assistant Managing Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/assistant-managing-attorney/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/assistant-managing-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Attorney General Liability Associate https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/general-liability-associate-2/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/general-liability-associate-2/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Workers' Compensation Associate Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/workers-compensation-associate-attorney/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/workers-compensation-associate-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Personal Injury Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-4/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/personal-injury-paralegal-4/ Full-time Permanent Paralegal/Legal Assistant Trial Attorney - Personal Injury https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trial-attorney-personal-injury/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/trial-attorney-personal-injury/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Legal Secretary https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-4/ Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/legal-secretary-4/ Full-time Permanent Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Matrimonial Legal Assistant https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/matrimonial-legal-assistant-2/ Mon, 12 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/matrimonial-legal-assistant-2/ Full-time Permanent Legal Secretary/Legal Admin. Assist. Medical Records Clerk https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/medical-record-clerk/ Fri, 09 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/medical-record-clerk/ Full-time Temp-to-Perm Administrative/Clerical Commercial Lending Attorney https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-lending-attorney/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/commercial-lending-attorney/ Full-time Permanent Attorney Matrimonial Paralegal https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/matrimonial-paralegal/ Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://nbocellistaffing.com/main/job/matrimonial-paralegal/ Full-time Permanent Paralegal/Legal Assistant